Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Die Handball Elite Akademie

Matthias Lorenz
Inhaber
Matthias Lorenz
lorenz@hts-koblenz.de
Mobil: +49175-3316481
Hans-Otto Lorenz
Buchhaltung & Rechnungswesen
Hans-Otto Lorenz
rewe@hts-koblenz.de
Christina Klein
Marketing
Christina Klein
klein@hts-koblenz.de
 
Projektmanagement
Dennis Baulig
baulig@hts-koblenz.de
Mobil: +49151-27156976
Dejan Dobardzijev
Europa
Scout
Dejan Dobardzijev
dejan@hts-koblenz.de
Stephan Nocke
Beratung
Stephan Nocke
nocke@hts-koblenz.de
Rechtsberatung
Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt
Jan H. Gerth


Anwaltskanzlei
Franz Obst


Rechtsanwalt
Helge-Olaf Käding


Anwaltskanzlei
Klinge | Hess
Pressesprecher
Stelle vakant
presse@hts-koblenz.de
Roy Nimscholz
Sponsoring
Roy Nimscholz
roy@hts-koblenz.de