Unsere Spieler-Trainer

Die Handball Elite Akademie

Matthias Lorenz

Matthias Lorenz
lorenz@hts-koblenz.de

Timo Heuft

Timo Heuft
heuft@hts-koblenz.de

Stephan Nocke

Stephan Nocke
nocke@hts-koblenz.de

Werner Klöckner

Werner Klöckner
werner@hts-koblenz.de

Dejan Dobardzijev
Europa

Dejan Dobardzijev
dejan@hts-koblenz.de

Dennis Baulig

Dennis Baulig
baulig@hts-koblenz.de

Michel Ludwig

Michel Ludwig
info@hts-koblenz.de

Matthias Ruckh

Matthias Ruckh
info@hts-koblenz.de

Mégane Vallet

Mégane Vallet
info@megane-vallet.de